Spring Break

Time to make the donuts!

Nice wallpaper

Bathroom ceiling and joist repair.

Looks ok here

These small digital cameras help you see things where your eyes can’t.

Up...Down?

Thing is sometimes you can’t remember which way you were shooting or which way the camera was oriented.

A Hunger Artist

Stinkbug or roach?

New tools

7 Responses to “Spring Break”

  1. How about squash bug? Hate roaches, would leave town if I saw one.

  2. This is one of the boys that said “Dad why do we always have to remodel every house we move into?”

  3. Not a day goes by without needing to do some of this kind of work. Dad did a great job preparing us for it. I just wish he would bottle up some of his geterdone, that what I’m missing

  4. Geterdone – that’s it! It would be a top seller. We need a case of it here for this 100 year old twin. Asked Kevin the other day if he found any ‘gold’ coins or other antiquities buried in the walls & ceiling when he was digging around. Unfortunately, the answer was “no”. My dad keeps asking if there are ghosts. whhhooooooohhhoooo! No luck on that either!

  5. Forgot to mention before, Love the Headlight, I have them all over the place. One of those things you can never have to many of.

  6. Reminds me of the little tune I sing on the job…”there’s no construction like reconstruction like no construction I know…” From some movie I think. Wish I was there to help.

Leave a Reply

