Shoveling Snow

Popped to mind: “I’m too much of something? and not enough of something? else.”

Later it occurred to me that I don’t really care. Which is different, I think, from not wanting to learn something new.

Later wondered if this is related to earlier thoughts about myself:

“I’m a little bit of nothing and a whole lot of nothing else.”

And:

“Life is full of shit and I’m just a little piece of it.”
Kev

3 Responses to “Shoveling Snow”

  1. Kathy Tuttle Says:

    I’m very proud of my first born son and who he is and no way want him to think things like that about himself. Each person in our family is very different from each other and each one is unique and should celebrate that uniqueness. I gess we’re all black sheep ,one way or another.

  2. Oh, I was afraid it would appear I was bragging!

  3. Yea, there was a lot of shoveling going on today-FOR SURE!

Leave a Reply

